logo
NAJNOWSZY NUMER:
 
Łukasz Kaźmierczak

redaktor naczelny

tel: 68 422 74 10

kom: 509 327 371

e-mail: redaktor@tygodniknatemat.pl

Danuta Bartkowiak-Reczuch

zastępca redaktora naczelnego

tel: 76 745 46 11

kom: 531 591 022

e-mail: d.bartkowiak@tygodniknatemat.pl

Joanna Przybylska

dziennikarka

tel: 68 422 74 12

kom: 530 688 338

e-mail: j.przybylska@tygodniknatemat.pl

Dariusz Papież

dziennikarz

tel: 68 422 74 11

kom: 531 540 214

e-mail: d.papiez@tygodniknatemat.pl

 
Jacek Patalas

dziennikarz

tel: 68 422 74 11

kom: 530 688 885

e-mail: j.patalas@tygodniknatemat.pl

 
Grzegorz Chiliński

specjalista ds. reklamy

tel: 68 422 74 15

kom: 530 688 842

e-mail: g.chilinski@tygodniknatemat.pl

Rafał Brychcy

specjalista ds. reklamy

tel: 68 422 74 15

kom: 530 688 871

e-mail: r.brychcy@tygodniknatemat.pl

Łukasz Rogalski

dyrektor handlowy

tel: 68 422 74 15

kom: 666 057 314

e-mail: l.rogalski@tygodniknatemat.pl

 
Monika Krak

korekta

tel: 76 745 46 15

e-mail: m.krak@tygodniknatemat.pl

Damian Kołtko

grafika, DTP

tel: 68 422 74 10

e-mail: grafik@tygodniknatemat.pl